I spent the best part of 50 years of my life living for others, pleasing others and allowing other people to validate my existance ….I can honestly say that i felt lost and saddened with years of psychotherapy until a friend recommended Susan. I decided to look her up and a strange feeling came into my heart when I saw her face . After reading about her and what she does I knew she was the person who could help me. I wanted to feel self love ,limtless potential and free like a bird. I wanted to let go of the exhausting life I had been leading; a life full of deep rooted negative emotions, trapped in the past , which ultimately has had a significant impact on my wellbeing and caused me physical health problems . The psychological impact the 3 weekly sessions I have had with Susan have been amazing. I could not imagine I would have been able to do this had it not been for Susan and the vareid therapies she has used . I have cleared negative beliefs and emotions from when I was as young 18 months old. The shift I feel is sometihng I feel so excited about .I feel relaxed and positive about the future. I am more calm rather than over emotional. I had deep rooted beliefts that served no good purpose in my life that have now been cleared and I feel uplifted, and free as a person .I feel leanring to love myself has been the pinnacle of my journey in the 3 sessions with susan. It possible that anyone reading this may think 3 sessions online is not alot but it is with Susan she is a very experienced and highly gifted practioner. In my experience Susan is so easy to talk to because she oozes positive vibes which made me feel completely at ease and relaxed. I have some way to go in my journey yet but I am so happy that Susan has helped me in realising how far I have come and now I am moving forward is so much easier to do.I have learned to ground myself and trust in the universe to help me in all that I am.
Tonya
learning to love me
July 03, 2018
So today I had my third session with Susan. What can I say but I feel like a huge ton of bricks have been lifted off my shoulders. I have been carrying around some pretty heavy stuff right from the age of 4. Just after my first session I felt more empowered and free. After my 2nd session I felt much more positive and confident. Today I feel like nothing is going to stop me from achieving what I want from this lifetime. I feel really blessed that Susan has given me guidance to fulfill my true purpose. The different technique's Susan uses is just overwhelming. I feel truly blessed to have received the healing sessions from her. I highly recommend Susan to anyone who is feeling stuck and trapped.
Roshney
Lifted
July 03, 2018
My healing sessions with susan were so uplifting. I was taken from the darkness of my soul and shown the light of my life. I was given so many messages it was a truly precious time of letting go. I had some big realisations from past lives and childhood experiences that were all holding me back in my life. I had felt so stuck previously and was given a safe space to heal. I would highly recommend Susan's work she is compassionate and understanding and holds a place of no judgement and is able to facilitate and hold a truly special space for healing. So many questions about my relationships were answered and I even got messages from my mum who has passed over.
Zoe
From The Darkness Into The Light
July 03, 2018
I would just like to say that after just one session with Susan my relationship with my mother shifted completely. I have no idea how the processes she used achieved this. I have felt like my mother's parent for most of my life and she is suddenly speaking to me in a motherly way. Just amazing! Subsequently my attitude towards myself is shifting and I no longer feel guilty when putting my own health and self care first. I can't thank Susan enough and look forward to training with her on her Sparkle to Success Course.
Sharon
Immediate shift in relationship
July 03, 2018
I went to see Susan Kennard last June 2016 as I had been in psychotherapy and Counselling for years. This had helped me but still my days were haunted with Flashbacks, Depression and Anxiety. This was due to four years of sexual abuse age 7-11. Rape. A series of abusive relationships, bullying and family issues. I was on prescription medication for 20 years Anti-Depressants and Sleeping pills. It felt like the cycle was never ending. Susan has a different approach her aim is to help you access your own inner healer. Susan guides you with the most magical processes to shift the cause of the trauma at first point and release that stuck energy in your energy field. Susan has changed my world and after 6 sessions I was off my anti-depressants and sleeping pills. After 9 sessions I had rejected meat, feeling happier and challenging myself with things I found so difficult before, I was achieving these at such ease. I was also no longer carrying Valium around with me encase I had a panic attack. I no longer wake every day to face the flashbacks that haunted me. I feel free and not chained down by the past. It’s now 8 months on and I am still prescription drug free I have already attended one of Susan’s courses and I’m now a qualified EFT master practioners. I am also going to do Susan’s Sparkle to success course in March 2017 where I will learn all the magical processes she used on me. My aim is to help others as well. I so recommend Susan she is a beautiful gentle soul, wonderful to work with. No one needs to have Trauma, Loss, Pain, Physical or mental symptoms dragging them down. I believe Susan can help you and guide you to access your own inner healer. LOOK AT ME I AM A SHINING EXAMPLE It’s worth every penny, It may seem expensive. But you will not need years of Therapy with Susan. So overall it’s a great investment for your health to a happier and brighter you. Call Susan now and start to Sparkle in your life.
Christine
Free from trauma and medication
July 03, 2018
After attending a VIP day with Susan I can honestly say I don't know how she did it but as the day progressed and we dealt with each issue one by one I began to feel lighter and care free for the first time in a very long time and everything suddenly made sense . I was keen to put into practice my new found positivity and hope that my good fortune would change and keep changing for the better. I can honestly say it has and continues to get better and better. By the end of the first week I had spoken to my Son for the first time in a year, after he had been turned against me by my ex. Arranged to meet my violent ex husband (who I had previously been petrified of) to discuss our son Not had a single migraine (I suffered daily) and my asthma has greatly improved I can now see clearly what I want out of life and how I am going to achieve it, a lot of people have noticed the changes in me. I can honestly say I am now looking forward to the future.
Nicki
Transformed
July 03, 2018
I have tried a number of therapists in my time.They all have their tools for making you better. The difference with Susan is that she brings not only a toolbox but the whole mobile garage to work on your issues. Never in my life have I relived so much trauma and had so much relief. Susan may not be cheap but my God, she's worth every penny. Sell your grandmother if you have to.
Colin
Reassuringly expensive
July 03, 2018
For the last three weeks l have been visiting susan on a weekly basis and l can honestly say she has changed my life. I am now in such a better space, l can see things changing. Susan has helped me free myself of past experiences and l now know l can go forward into the future in a happy positive frame of mind. I just want to thank you Susan from the bottom of my heart for hepling me to realise my worth and potential. Bring on the future lm now ready for it.
Steph
I\'m on my way
July 03, 2018
I came to see Susan as I was struggling and stressed out. My concerns for my 9 yr old sons fears and sleep issues and the helplessness I felt around my mothers deteoriating mental health were overwhelming me. After just two visits to Susan I felt so much calmer ,confident,stronger and able to support and reassure my son and mother. Susan is very intuitive and caring, I can't imagine anyone not feeling more positive and empowered after meeting her. Can't thank you enough Susan.
Jessica
Calm and confident now
July 03, 2018
I went to see Susan when i thought my world appeared to be going great but there was so much doubt! I have become more aware of my faults and feelings over the years and know that i have a habit of self sabotage and doubting when things are going well. I was never sure where this originated but knew I would always prevent me from reaching my full potential as i knew I was meant for much more. I'll be honest i'm not really sure what she did but i know now i view myself in the positive light i ever have, i feel more sure and have a clarity and awareness of the world that i didnt have before ! I feel soo much better and the doubt and anxieties i had about myself are now gone. I really dont think about things the way i did before. its great and shes given me the tools i need to reach my potential. I really am so grateful for the place i am in right now and know it will only get better. Highly recommended for both personal and professional reasons.
Jasmin
No more doubting
July 03, 2018
I have bounced into Susan online although was looking for another technique. Positively surprised with her approach as I have tried a lot of different ways of helping people. Results were immediate and life-changing. Feel deeply thankful for Susan's empathetic approach and care. Would recommend to people who are prepared to go into a spirituality realm and explore deeper levels of healing.
Darya
Thank you for all your help
July 03, 2018
I came to see Susan about deep-rooted issues around loss and disempowerment. I was aware that these issues were impairing my ability to function in the world. I found the work with Susan to be both easy to do and yet very powerful. I saw improvements within days of my first session with Susan. My internal responses to the aforementioned emotional traumas were significantly lessened, and I was calmer and stronger. By the end of my work with Susan I had discovered a new emotional equilibrium, which has made my life easier and far less painful. I would strongly recommend Susan to anyone dealing with emotional issues, regardless of their origin and intensity. I would not hesitate to work with her again, if the need arose. I am very grateful for the help Susan gave me.
John
LIfe became much easier
July 03, 2018
I feel the need to share since eczema has become too popular! He had severe eczema on his legs: itchy red bleeding scratching crying painful and more…Being 1-2 years old it was extremely hard to manage! My heart ached for this little soul. We spent many nights awake together and it was so hard to feel helpless. Many nights I cried too. I have always believed and was aware in energetic healing. I myself did reiki on him and also EFT however I felt I couldn't go deep enough. I made intention that the Universe bring healing to his emotions that's causing his eczema…and that's how one day Susan K showed up during a newsfeed on Facebook. At that time he was almost 3 or already 3, I can't remember. Contacted her right away and that's when his beautiful painless transformation began! No meds, no change of diet, no creams, just a shift in energy. Susan and I skyped twice and the process was through me using EFT, Meta Health, Birth Reimprinting and a bit more (I think). Susan is super easy to work with and the process was lovely! she will always be His earth angel! I never ever took pics when his legs were 10/10 however first pic was maybe 7/10…then they began to change real fast, as within a few days-weeks. I attached pics below to show his physical transformation, mind you his emotional transformation was even better! I feel so blessed to have crossed paths with Susan and we still need 1 more session, yet his legs have remained beautiful for about a year now!
Alicia
Eczema Free
July 03, 2018
I arranged to see Susan after a good friend of mine recommended her to me. I have had several specific issues that I felt I needed help with and have suffered with them for decades. The issues were dealing with family relations that I did not want to lose contact with and needed to find a way to be positive, assertive and forgive the past, forgive myself and forgive other people that deep hurt has been festering inside for so long on both sides. For years I had felt that no matter what work I have done on myself, to resolve these issues, I have not been able to shift complex feelings of guilt, responsibility towards others, needing to forgive and let go, needing to be forgiven etc. I just felt that I was unable to shift those negative feelings and live in a positive way.. seeing Susan for just three sessions where each session focused on one specific issue / troubled family relationship ..I can honestly say that I felt and seen and received a positive change on so many levels. I felt much more empowered, more positive and this in turn was reflected in how I was able to change my reaction to situations, I was able to put my home in order and my feelings in order. I was able to prioritise who was important in my life now and not worry about the past anymore. This profound change and shift in myself somehow shifted my whole outlook and energy that I got a call from a family relation about someone, whom I had done the work with Susan about, and was told that this person has made contact with them and sends their regards to me! This was amazing for me as I had not heard from this person regardless of my past efforts for over three years. I feel a huge shift is happening within a day or two of every session I had with Susan. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone and the investment is worth making. Thank you Susan.
Emma
Immediate change within a day or two
July 03, 2018
A good friend of mine recommended Susan to me after seeing her on the TV as I had been suffering from depression. I have been single a long time and relationships never ever seem to last, and I was getting more down and depressed about this as time has gone on. I had tried cbt and reiki, but that hadnt really helped me. My three sessions with Susan were amazing, and the perfect amount. I can honestly say I feel so much lighter and free in my heart and in my head, whereas before I felt so down and like there was no hope or light at the end of the tunnel. Susan could really tell a lot about me without me even having to say much, was so amazing. She is such a lovely lady too, I will almost certainly be going back for a session if ever I feel I need one.
Laura
Freedom at last
July 03, 2018
I came to Susan something of a wreck. My moods were thrashing me about, I was up and down like a yoyo. Since our three sessions, my resilience has swelled enormously. If I feel depressed now it rarely lasts more than a few hours – an enormous achievement and change in my natural state. I have the confidence to try and risk new things, and to go forward with my dream of being a fiction author. With regards writing itself, I feel free to pursue whatever fiction I choose, without self-consciousness or worrying overly about the process. I've re-learnt how to move with my creative ebb and flow, and I've unlocked the secret of using past traumas to fuel my writing, in both concept and process. I am deeply grateful. Thank you.
Morgan
Creative and emotional freedom
July 03, 2018
My open and honest life experiences during my EFT journey. I am sharing this time hop because its a little ironic how everything i was feeling last year ... I feel today on a whole different level a year later to the day. That life is a cycle and it is infinite. If you hold that belief in your mind and heart it keeps a cycle going ... My discovery of EFT was found with advice taken from a new friend in a spiritual group. I felt i needed help with my anger on a spiritual level as it was holding me back from opening up. She suggested I look for a reiki master as it was helpful for her. After a 5 year period of soul searching via counselling, cbt and inner child work. I felt my issues were a little deeper and set off on a journey looking for spiritual healing. Posting on a Facebook reiki advice page. A lovely lady took her time to listen and suggested I looked into EFT with specifically Susan Kennard. She said Susan had a practice on Harley Street and one in East Sussex, she (Susan) was in her opinion the best in her field. All i had to do was google and call her. About 8 weeks later after scrutinising my moods and bad eating habits. Listening to what made me happy and following my heart and researching into Eft I started the ball rolling, with the aim of helping me understand the whys behind my behaviour, tackle my eating habits, my unhealthy relationship with food and my under lying anger issues. Nervously I contacted susan (via email on her website). She emailed back that day saying she would contact me as soon as she could. She called me late one evening and we had a lovely conversation discussing my issues, my beliefs and we also discussed subconcious blocks our beliefs limit ourselves too. After some ummming and ahhhing and with a lot of deep concideration. I embarked on 1 hour sessions for 3 weeks involving EFT and Theta therapy. (Theta being the spiritual spin on EFT u dont need to use theta this was my personal choice) I knew seeing susan was going to be powerful experience, like wise I also knew it would be the begining of something incredible... a life changing experience. I was nervous and worried. The only way I can compare it, is like sitting strapped in the chair of oblivion at alton towers. You paid for it, you waited in a cue for it, you signed your self up to it and now you are sat in that seat waiting for the inevitable. You are scared of the black hole you have never dropped into before. The fear of the unknown is at your feet and there is no way out ... You love rollercoasters and the adrenalin rush that you get, for a split second you feel free and alive... invincible. Three weeks later to put into words how the work of this amazing lady has impacted my life is virtually impossible. Just like explaining the feeling of fear exploding in to exhilarating freedom and joy you have being sat on a rollercoaster. I am finding it genuinely hard to explain what happened in that room for the past 3 weeks with susan. Purely because it is person. It has opened my eyes to so much more than just a physical or mental shift I was expecting. It has helped me realise that everything is connected that the crazy, slightly unorthodox, english tutor that shared The Secret dvd during lesson, enlightening me about the law of attraction after a programme called "The Secret Millionaire" was filmed in our area is infact and was far from crazy. My lovely english tutor gave me more than a gift of education, the gift of achievement, she also gave me the priceless gift of unconditional love. She gave me more than my kids as a reason to live. She gave me a gift in which I found myself and a purpose to what i feel i am here for. It was priceless. The year of 2009 had been without doubt the worst year of my life. I made some monumental bad choices. Ones through EFT helped me see and come to terms with were always going to happen. In the spring of 2010 I drew a picture of a house. It was my dream house. Having already moved 50 odd times by the time i was 26 i was fed up with the feeling of being lost, unwantef and unloved. I needed stability for myself and my children. I crafted by hand a home. It was designed with love. I drew every detail. Even down to the flowers and the wishing well. To get this house I had to concieved a dream. The house I drew, dreaming of buying, whilst sat crying in the shabby disgusting council flat i was "adequately" housed in from refuge following a nasty dv relationship is today a little more than just a dream... it is fast becoming a reality. That very house i drew whilst day dreaming about making a better life for myself and my 2 children I fell upon randomly 2 weeks ago during my 1st week of EFT surfing the net. It was such a profound moment I instantly cried. Something hit home. The fog had lifted. We were only week one ... To finally think clearly and to feel genuine love deeply from within your heart and soul has taken "a powerful moment" to a different dimention for me. It has opened me up to "empowerment". I truly believe with more application and even more hard work I will live in that beautiful house, it is mine for the taking. Using the LOA had brought me to susan and EFT. Together the opportunity has enabled me to except my faults and knowing that being me is enough. I fully except I have the capability of giving and recieving love with strongly, openly and freely. I fully understand now it is the traits of empowered healthy people that are able to do that. I accept myself wholely and that i am fully deserving of happiness, peacefulness and calmness. I am worth and capable of a lot more than my beliefs allowed and limited me to. As a result of following my heart, my intuition and my spirituality I have created the opportunity to use my gifts and be trained by susan enabling me to help others lovingly in their journey of self discovery and self healing. I can and I will achieve every dream I have ever concieved. I honestly feel with out the work of susan, ker kindness, her love and understanding, I'd not feel this is a possibility it would still be a dream, a mear 2d picture on a piece of paper. Eft has helped transform that picture to a 3d and a 4d reality. Acknowledging and respecting there is a 5d reality too. If you can relate to anything I have written and Would like to open the doors to a life full of peace, joy and happiness. I strongly suggest you take a brave, courageous step and contact susan. She in my opinion is a miracle worker and on top of that I have lost a stone in weight in 3 weeks... believe me every problem has its answer. Its up to you to make that change. If I can do it anybody can. Have faith and believe. Thank you for reading and a huge thank you to susan for your love and support. I can not tell you how much i am looking forward to the next chapter in our journey together
Jennifer
Whooo EFT review after 3 weeks
July 03, 2018
EFt review day... woohoo!!! My open and honest life experiences during my EFT journey. I am sharing this time hop because its a little ironic how everything i was feeling last year ... I feel today on a whole different level a year later to the day. That life is a cycle and it is infinite. If you hold that belief in your mind and heart it keeps a cycle going ... My discovery of EFT was found with advice taken from a new friend in a spiritual group. I felt i needed help with my anger on a spiritual level as it was holding me back from opening up. She suggested I look for a reiki master as it was helpful for her. After a 5 year period of soul searching via counselling, cbt and inner child work. I felt my issues were a little deeper and set off on a journey looking for spiritual healing. Posting on a Facebook reiki advice page. A lovely lady took her time to listen and suggested I looked into EFT with specifically Susan Kennard. She said Susan had a practice on Harley Street and one in East Sussex, she (Susan) was in her opinion the best in her field. All i had to do was google and call her. About 8 weeks later after scrutinising my moods and bad eating habits. Listening to what made me happy and following my heart and researching into Eft I started the ball rolling, with the aim of helping me understand the whys behind my behaviour, tackle my eating habits, my unhealthy relationship with food and my under lying anger issues. Nervously I contacted susan (via email on her website). She emailed back that day saying she would contact me as soon as she could. She called me late one evening and we had a lovely conversation discussing my issues, my beliefs and we also discussed subconcious blocks our beliefs limit ourselves too. After some ummming and ahhhing and with a lot of deep concideration. I embarked on 1 hour sessions for 3 weeks involving EFT and Theta therapy. (Theta being the spiritual spin on EFT u dont need to use theta this was my personal choice) I knew seeing susan was going to be powerful experience, like wise I also knew it would be the begining of something incredible... a life changing experience. I was nervous and worried. The only way I can compare it, is like sitting strapped in the chair of oblivion at alton towers. You paid for it, you waited in a cue for it, you signed your self up to it and now you are sat in that seat waiting for the inevitable. You are scared of the black hole you have never dropped into before. The fear of the unknown is at your feet and there is no way out ... You love rollercoasters and the adrenalin rush that you get, for a split second you feel free and alive... invincible. Three weeks later to put into words how the work of this amazing lady has impacted my life is virtually impossible. Just like explaining the feeling of fear exploding in to exhilarating freedom and joy you have being sat on a rollercoaster. I am finding it genuinely hard to explain what happened in that room for the past 3 weeks with susan. Purely because it is person. It has opened my eyes to so much more than just a physical or mental shift I was expecting. It has helped me realise that everything is connected that the crazy, slightly unorthodox, english tutor that shared The Secret dvd during lesson, enlightening me about the law of attraction after a programme called "The Secret Millionaire" was filmed in our area is infact and was far from crazy. My lovely english tutor gave me more than a gift of education, the gift of achievement, she also gave me the priceless gift of unconditional love. She gave me more than my kids as a reason to live. She gave me a gift in which I found myself and a purpose to what i feel i am here for. It was priceless. The year of 2009 had been without doubt the worst year of my life. I made some monumental bad choices. Ones through EFT helped me see and come to terms with were always going to happen. In the spring of 2010 I drew a picture of a house. It was my dream house. Having already moved 50 odd times by the time i was 26 i was fed up with the feeling of being lost, unwantef and unloved. I needed stability for myself and my children. I crafted by hand a home. It was designed with love. I drew every detail. Even down to the flowers and the wishing well. To get this house I had to concieved a dream. The house I drew, dreaming of buying, whilst sat crying in the shabby disgusting council flat i was "adequately" housed in from refuge following a nasty dv relationship is today a little more than just a dream... it is fast becoming a reality. That very house i drew whilst day dreaming about making a better life for myself and my 2 children I fell upon randomly 2 weeks ago during my 1st week of EFT surfing the net. It was such a profound moment I instantly cried. Something hit home. The fog had lifted. We were only week one ... To finally think clearly and to feel genuine love deeply from within your heart and soul has taken "a powerful moment" to a different dimention for me. It has opened me up to "empowerment". I truly believe with more application and even more hard work I will live in that beautiful house, it is mine for the taking. Using the LOA had brought me to susan and EFT. Together the opportunity has enabled me to except my faults and knowing that being me is enough. I fully except I have the capability of giving and recieving love with strongly, openly and freely. I fully understand now it is the traits of empowered healthy people that are able to do that. I accept myself wholely and that i am fully deserving of happiness, peacefulness and calmness. I am worth and capable of a lot more than my beliefs allowed and limited me to. As a result of following my heart, my intuition and my spirituality I have created the opportunity to use my gifts and be trained by susan enabling me to help others lovingly in their journey of self discovery and self healing. I can and I will achieve every dream I have ever concieved. I honestly feel with out the work of susan, ker kindness, her love and understanding, I'd not feel this is a possibility it would still be a dream, a mear 2d picture on a piece of paper. Eft has helped transform that picture to a 3d and a 4d reality. Acknowledging and respecting there is a 5d reality too. If you can relate to anything I have written and Would like to open the doors to a life full of peace, joy and happiness. I strongly suggest you take a brave, courageous step and contact susan. She in my opinion is a miracle worker and on top of that I have lost a stone in weight in 3 weeks... believe me every problem has its answer. Its up to you to make that change. If I can do it anybody can. Have faith and believe. Thank you for reading and a huge thank you to susan for your love and support. I can not tell you how much i am looking forward to the next chapter in our journey together. Xxxxxx
Jennifer
Whooo EFT review after 3 weeks
July 05, 2018
I've been on a quest for the last 8 years to empower myself to become the best version of myself. I'm have followed homeopath, healer, spiritual meditation, eft, and more over time. I was recommended to see Susan by my friend and reiki master. I was in a position where I was attracting abundance on every Level but still had a big financial block. I felt I was so driven and intuitive I could understand why I was unable to attract what I needed. My first session with Susan I cried (a lot) but was great as I identified a clear vision of what I wanted in life and cleared some blocks to enable me to get there. Things began to shift over the next few days and big changes with work happened. My second session was about 4 weeks later as I still felt a financial block how ever hard I tried developing, ready, and holistic treatments no real release. We concentrated on clearing thought patterns from childhood I has attached to money and was a very spiritual experience I almost felt different then and there. With 7 days of my second session, my financial situation started to change ! It didn't happen how I thought it would eg: more income from business but was being released everywhere. Once in started it continued to happen and now I am £2100 better off a month since the changes have happened. A huge shift indeed and I feel for the first time in 5 year that I'm financially free. I cannot wait to see Susan again to catapult me further forward. This lady is a true transformational therapist and I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for change from a situation or to move forward in life.  
Natasha
Quest for 8 Years
July 05, 2018
I had three sessions with Susan. I have suffered from a chronic health condition for years and years and with the help form Susan it has gone and I believe that it has gone forever. I feel lighter, happier and so much more positive about life. EFT has given me freedom from some very negative thought processes. Thank you Susan, you are amazing.
Sandy
I am FREE
July 05, 2018
I had reached a point where at 35 I was fearful of the future and needing to find a way to break free and believe in myself again. A strong woman with a good career yet with little self belief when it came to her own personal journey after a sad relationship breakdown – how would I ever find that amazing place of love and security with a partner and children – time was ticking and I was scared of my loneliness and unworthiness. I spoke to Susan on the phone before deciding to embark on this journey. It was a difficult decision as I had no guarantee of success but within a few seconds of talking to her, I knew I needed to do this. I am so grateful to Susan for sharing her amazing gift in a way that helps and empowers you to listen to your heart and take action. Within days of the therapy starting, I could already see the impact in my day to day interactions – it was quite a spectacular shift! I can genuinely say that within weeks of the therapy ending, I can see big changes taking place within myself and in my interactions with others. I am now taking charge of my future and clear on what is good for me and what I need to avoid. A big step forward after years of not being able to make those steps….. Thank you Susan, thank you for sharing your special gift to help others and empower them.
Client
Personal empowerment, Freedom and Grace
July 05, 2018
I don't read spiritual magazines, yet one day I was drawn to flick through one in the shop which had Susan's article. The thing that drew me in was someone that Susan had worked with who had stomach pain. I'd been suffering with my stomach this year first time in my life and doctors were unable to sort out the problem. I'm in the corporate world where life is about facts, analytics and logic, so to seek help outside of something which can be easily understood is rare. The work Susan has done with me has been profound. I've had to acknowledge and work through things which were so far from my mind yet made so much sense when they arose. It's difficult to relay the experience as its so unique and personal but the effects have had fast and amazing. I'm excited to see what changes will manifest over the coming months.
Kim
Break Through!
July 05, 2018
I first met Susan at my local Children’s Centre; she was giving a talk about the experiences of pregnancy and birth. The session included a mini EFT session with the group. I was extremely interested in following this up with Susan, as I felt better after this mini session. I have completed two EFT sessions with Susan via Skype. I have to admit that I was slightly sceptical about how effective they would be to start with, but I have been amazed at the results. My daughter, now 9 months, has always had fairly bad eczema (treated with a variety of creams etc… over the time) but a week after my second session it has cleared up almost completely. We are now three weeks on and it has not returned. Susan assured me this would happen, as I had dealt with my issues of separation and anxiety resulting from events during my pregnancy and birth. I would fully recommend EFT sessions with Susan; she is very intuitive and was able to help me get over so many things. Thank you Susan.
Emma
WOW Eczema gone!
July 05, 2018
I started to have anxiety and panic attacks for no apparent reason, and the fact that they came out of the blue scared me the most. I got in contact with Susan, and worked with her non-invasive methods to reduce and remove anxiety from my day-to-day life. Now, I can thankfully say that in a short space of time I have overcome my anxiety, allowing me to focus on my studies, but also take my life back. Thank you Susan for all you have done!
Hugo
Anxious University Student
July 05, 2018
Hi Susan! I want to thank you for the three sessions of EFT I had with you via Skype. I was very sceptical about coming to you but trusted my cousin's opinion about the EFT which he'd had for PTSD. I have found that the things which had caused me to have bad memories for many years are no longer painful to think about. I wish I could continue this help on the NHS as it is expensive, but worked better than any counselling or pills I've had over the years. I am able to continue to use the tapping process to alleviate stressful times which is great!
Fiona
Free From the Past at Last!
July 05, 2018
My 10 year old daughter had been suffering nightmares on and off for a few months. It then escalated to the point where she was terrified to go to bed. After finally falling sleep, she'd often wake in the middle of the night in absolute terror. Once she was even sick with the fear. Susan spent just 10 minutes with her, tapping away the fear, which turned out to be something that stuck with her at age 7. We have no idea what it was and it doesn't matter because that night she happily climbed into bed with a big grin on her face and exclaimed "Wow I don't feel scared at all. EFT is amazing!" She has also slept soundly since. The relief on my daughter's face was great to see as I had had no idea how to help her when she didnt even know what the fear was. She really enjoyed the tapping process with Susan and she still can't stop talking about how amazing and clever EFT is. I thoroughly recommend Susan and her EFT. She is quick, gets straight to the issue and clears it all in a very gentle way that children can respond to easily – without them even having to know the issue troubling them. Thank you Susan. x
zoe
EFT for Children\'s Nightmares
July 05, 2018
We all have the ability to learn to be bigger than our problems. EFT taps away 'learnt behaviour' that has cleverly stored itself away inside our bodies, without us even knowing. If EFT was available on the National Health our hospitals would be empty. If you are reading my Testimonial, treat yourself to a session, go with an open mind but total honesty in your heart, believe me the transformation is huge. Friends & Family will notice the shift without you even telling them.
Teri Measures
Your soul NEVER lies......
July 05, 2018